#PhRheum2020 Faculty

As of this morning, our invited speakers have confirmed their participation. The organizers are very grateful for this. Everyone can look forward to an informative, productive and fun 26th PRA Annual Meeting!

ASPIRE Workshop

  • Dr. Collene Marizza Galeng Faustino
  • Dr. Lenore Rosario Lugue-Lizardo
  • Dr. Jonathan Paul Consignado

PRA Review Course

  • Dr. Therese Eileen Natividad
  • Dr. Melissa Aquino-Villamin
  • Dr. Ivy Elline Afos-Gonzales
  • Dr. Michael Thomas Salvador
  • Dr. Sheila Marie Reyes
  • Dr. John Elmer Quilisadio
  • Dr. Ma. Lucila Dianongco
  • Dr. Joseph Patrick Patricio
  • Dr. Miguel Antonio Cristobal

Opening Ceremonies

  • Dr. Sandra Teresa Navarra

Convention Proper

  • Dr. Bernadette Heizel Reyes
  • Justice Conchita Carpio-Morales
  • Dr. Albert Domingo
  • Dr. Angeline Therese Magbitang-Santiago
  • Dr. Charito Bermudez-Cruz
  • Dr. Aileen Agbanlog-Dimatulac
  • Dr. Edsel Maurice Salvana
  • Dr. Kate Tolentino Leyritana
  • Dr. Celeste Mae Campomanes
  • Dr. Melchor Alan Siriban
  • Dr. Leonid Zamora
  • Dr. Christine Bernal
  • Dr. Ester Penserga

Patient Support Group Meeting

  • Randy Dela Cruz Calsena, PTRP
  • Psoriasis Philippines (rep)
  • Lupus Foundation of the Philippines (rep)
  • Ankylosing Spondylitis Association of the Philippines (rep)
  • Scleroderma Sisters (rep)
  • Dr. Jane Gatlabayan-Cleto

Our faculty for #PhRheum2020 #REVEAL is already reason to come this February 20-22, 2020 at the EDSA Shangri-La Hotel, Mandaluyong, Philippines.


Published by Rheuma Jr πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Rheumatology. Curator. Story teller. Educator. Filipino Physician. Bloggero-Wanabe. INTJ. #PhRheum #EBRheum

%d bloggers like this: