Welcome to the New PRA Board

Following elections held during the 24th PRA Annual Meeting, the general assembly elected its new Board of Trustees. The new Board consists of:

The New PRA Board (from left to right) during Induction Ceremonies held 17 February 2018: Dr Noel Perez, Dr Sids Manahan, Dr Jombi Lichauco, Dr Chito Lucero, Dr Heizel Reyes, Dr Julie Li-Yu, Dr Evan Vista, Dr Egay Ramiterre, Dr Allan Lanzon and Dr Gideon Caballes.


VICE PRESIDENT Dr Emmanuel Perez

SECRETARY Dr Sidney Erwin Manahan

TREASURER Dr Juan Javier Lichauco


Dr Auxencio “Chito” Lucero Jr.
Dr Edgar Ramiterre
Dr Evan Glenn Vista


Dr Gideon Caballes
Dr Allan Lanzon

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Dr Bernadette Heizel Manapat-Reyes

The Board will serve until the next elections in 2020.

Dr. Perez will automatically head the Committee on Continuing Medical Education and Dr. Manahan will head the Committee on Membership and Credentials.


Published by Rheuma Jr 🇵🇭

Rheumatology. Curator. Story teller. Educator. Filipino Physician. Bloggero-Wanabe. INTJ. #PhRheum #EBRheum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: