CONGRATULATIONS to our Board Passers!

The following have successfully passed the written examination given by the Philippine Specialty Board of Rheumatology last 26 June 2016 at the Cathedral Heights Building Complex, St. Luke’s Medical Center:

(Alphabetically Arranged)

  1. AFOS, Ivy
  2. CRISTOBAL, Miguel Antonio C.
  3. DE ASIS-FABILA, Aime S.
  4. GUTIERREZ-RUBIO, Anna Kristina
  5. TUPAS, Stamen N.
  6. ZAMORA, Leonid D.

The above clinical members are from hereon considered BOARD CERTIFIED. They will be be inducted as PRA Diplomates in ceremonies to be held during the 23rd Annual Meeting in February 2017. But prior to this, they have to comply with the requirements listed here. Please coordinate with the secretariat for the deadline of membership requirements.


Published by Phil Rheuma

The recognized leader in the field of rheumatology in the Philippines and a major contributor in the Asia Pacific Region. A Subspecialty Society of the Philippine College of Physicians. A Specialty Division of the Philippine Medical Association. A Non-stock, non-profit organization registered with the Security and Exchange Commission.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: