PRA Welcomes Its New Board of Trustees


Followings elections held during the 22nd Annual Meeting, a new Board of Trustees was inducted during Fellowship Night last 27 February 2016. They are as follows:

President Dr Bernadette Heizel Reyes
Vice President Dr Julie Li-Yu
Secretary Dr Sidney Erwin Manahan
Treasurer Dr Emmanuel Perez
Dr Auxencio “Chito” Lucero Jr.
Dr Paul Santos Estrella
Dr Evan Glenn Vista
Non NCR Representatives:
Dr Manuel Emmerson Donaldo
Dr Edgar Ramiterre

Remaining as ex officio member is Immediate Past President Dr Eric Jason Amante.

The New Board will serve until 2018.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s